Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Paul Mcgerish was lovely

06 January 2020

sales

5

Service my Myles was excellent

01 January 2020

service

5

Never had a problem with the service we received from Mini. Kept me informed throughout the day.

28 December 2019

service

5

We were attended by Aimee and she was very helpful.the job was completed to our satisfaction in two days and Aimee kept us fully informed all the way.

28 December 2019

service

5

Excellent service

22 December 2019

service

1

If you interested in knowing the answer to all of your questions, then call me. I'd be more than happy to discuss the whole scenario.

20 December 2019

service

5

Quick turn around with my MOT a few weeks ago. Love the videos sent through to my Laptop. Friendly service. All great.

19 December 2019

service

5

Well informed and updated regularly. Reminders were sent to my phone. Very good service from paul

19 December 2019

sales

5

Staff friendly and appeared to know the vehicles well . The centre was comfortable with plenty of coffee as needed .

17 December 2019

service

4.5

Great service

15 December 2019

service

5

As always great service.

14 December 2019

service

5

Great loan car in a cooper S auto. Tempted me to change from my SD. Paul looked after myself. Kept me informed with phone calls.

14 December 2019

sales

5

Tilly looked after my wife brilliantly

13 December 2019

service

5

Newport Sytner is a great showroom with very helpful and accommodating staff

13 December 2019

sales

4

Didn't quite get the speck I want found out after the sale didn't get it all

12 December 2019

sales

4

A good salesman

10 December 2019

service

5

Paul Hardy made sure everything was dealt with properly and I was kept appraised of everything throughout. The customer service was top drawer.

09 December 2019

sales

5

Callum again was so friendly and his customer service skills are excellent

08 December 2019

sales

4

Very good support from sales team and financial team.

08 December 2019

sales

5

Very helpful, courteous and efficient

07 December 2019

service

5

The car was handled and looked after by my repair company and yourselves together so it made it much easier for me.

06 December 2019

service

5

Great service

06 December 2019

service

5

Stress free

05 December 2019

sales

5

Attention to detail, took me to car and explained all controls, installed mini app on my phone

03 December 2019

service

5

Good service

02 December 2019

sales

4.5

Because 2 weeks after you taking a £250 deposit for non supply of registration documents the money has not been returned to my bank account!

30 November 2019

sales

5

very helpful staff ,

27 November 2019

service

5

Excellent comms

25 November 2019

service

5

Good service

25 November 2019

service

5

Great! I was early so I wad able to drop my keys off in the BMW dealership

25 November 2019

sales

4

I never give full rating as there is always room for improvement in any business. Staff were, friendly, informative & professional

23 November 2019

sales

5

Paul was very helpful and listened to what i wanted. He supported me with my choices. The dealership were rigid on delivery date though and more flexibility around this would have been helpful.

18 November 2019

service

5

The lady at Newport was brilliant, friendly and very helpful. The return of my car was easy to organise and they kept me informed what was happening and when.

18 November 2019

service

5

Everything smooth and comms good

15 November 2019

service

5

Everything was sorted quickly and efficiently

13 November 2019

service

4

well taken care off

12 November 2019

sales

5

No complaints

12 November 2019

service

5

contact always there when you need them

10 November 2019

service

5

Car serviced quickly.

09 November 2019

service

5

Service reception are always a pleasure to deal with and make the whole experience pleasant

07 November 2019

service

5

The staff are great if you have any questions or problems there always there to answer or help.

05 November 2019

service

5

Kept informed

04 November 2019

service

5

staff excellent & obliging.

02 November 2019

service

5

kept informed, everything explained up front. Great customer service.

02 November 2019

service

5

Excellent service

01 November 2019

service

4

Good polite timely service

31 October 2019

service

5

Amy looked after me really professional and followed up with after service call to make sure everything was alright

26 October 2019

service

5

Good experience all round - excellent staff with the requisite personal and professional skills

26 October 2019

service

5

As above

24 October 2019

service

4.5

Just one hiccup on the day, I was waiting for 10 minutes to book mini in for service at mini, not realising cars were being booked in at BMW. Although one person did say someone would be at mini shortly, that wasn't correct.