Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

4

Looked after

11 August 2019

service

4

As part of the birthday check the car was supposed to be washed and cleaned inside, very poor quality

11 August 2019

service

5

My expectations were fully met. Nic explained the process. Her manner was very friendly yet professional. A very good ambassador. The video of the courtesy health check was really unexpected but added an additional tier of service for customers.

10 August 2019

service

5

Very satisfied like I said friendly and helpful

10 August 2019

sales

5

Everything was explained from purchase to handover, handover was very smooth, all paperwork ready and took very little time to complete

09 August 2019

sales

5

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Miles was only an email or phone call away. Unlike previous experience that once order for the car was placed customer service was non existent

06 August 2019

sales

5

Steve and the rest of the team were brilliant .. there was no hard sell and I felt that my opinion was taken very much into consideration. Buying a car really shouldn't be such fun!

05 August 2019

service

5

Staff were very hospitable and overall provided a very good service.

04 August 2019

service

5

Your team at Newport are excellent

04 August 2019

service

4

I had to reiterate a point I had made about my bumper twice as they wanted me to have a one and I didn't think it was necessary.

04 August 2019

service

5

The team couldn't have been more helpful

04 August 2019

service

5

Service was good, service advisor Amy was really helpful even though while waiting none of the other sales staff asked if they could help.

02 August 2019

service

5

Paul and his colleague give outstanding customer service

02 August 2019

service

5

Amy is brilliant.

30 July 2019

service

5

The staff at the local dealership were excellent and should be commended in the way and manner they dealt with me.

26 July 2019

service

5

Loan of a car was very helpful. And my car was finished on time

26 July 2019

service

5

The work was carried out to a very high standard

25 July 2019

service

5

Service was quick and easy. Staff kept me informed of any changes and when my car was ready to be collected.

23 July 2019

service

5

Quick check in and check out. Was contacted at the times they said they would ring.

22 July 2019

service

4.5

Work completed on time, friendly staff

22 July 2019

service

2

On a recent visit for a repair, the quality and price was good, communication however was very poor, resulting with the car being ready to pick up on the Wednesday but not being told until the Friday despite contacting garage every day.

22 July 2019

service

5

Because I was completely satisfied. Car returned on time and in very clean condition etc..

21 July 2019

service

3

I considered that due to my extremely low mileage the service was not really necessary

21 July 2019

service

5

Aimee was brilliant. Really helped manage our expectations and kindly offered to take my wife to work as opposed to waiting for the car to be serviced.

19 July 2019

service

5

Very satisfied

19 July 2019

sales

5

Everything went so smoothly and everyone was so friendly

17 July 2019

sales

5

Tilly (the sales person) was friendly, helpful enthusiastic but not pushy.

16 July 2019

service

5

Kept informed from the time the keys were handed over

16 July 2019

service

4

great service from start to finish

16 July 2019

service

5

I was kept informed and when things didn't go as planned I was given a car and looked afyer

15 July 2019

service

5

Easy and quick service, friendly staff, attentive

15 July 2019

service

3

They were quick and prompt with the work Aimee is very helpful and is always friendly and happy to help.

15 July 2019

service

5

My car was very clean

15 July 2019

sales

5

It was a great experience and will was so helpful throughout, he kept me up to date with all information at all times

14 July 2019

service

2

When I met with Josh at the sales desk, he didn't offer an explanation to why he hasn't responded to my emails nor bothered to call me back the previous week in relation to my complaint about the damage. My return lift not was not booked either.

11 July 2019

service

5

No issues, informed of everything I needed to know before, during and after.

11 July 2019

sales

5

Great customer service, not too many calls or e-mails but enough to keep me up to date

11 July 2019

sales

5

Tilly kept me informed throughout the whole process which really helped. It was a smooth process.

10 July 2019

service

5

Staff were very friendly and helpful

09 July 2019

sales

5

Friendlyness of sales staff.

09 July 2019

service

1

Invited in for birthday health check Car not washed as promised No call to report on car throughout day Waited 1 hour for car to be washed after havng it all day No health check result given No follow up call from Josh manager as promised!!

08 July 2019

service

3

It took a long time, about 2 hrs longer than I was told when I arrived.

08 July 2019

sales

5

As I explained above I found all staff very friendly, Tilly sold us the car but we have also dealt with Miles and Steve

08 July 2019

service

5

Always made to feel welcome and everything is explained to you clearly

07 July 2019

sales

5

Good impression from the sales team, manager, & stores personnel who went that extra mile in setting up my dash cameras.

05 July 2019

sales

5

Excellent service, friendly knowledgeable staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Special mention to Callum Harper who walked us through every step of the way- spot on.

05 July 2019

service

5

Great service team

04 July 2019

sales

5

Everything went well

03 July 2019

sales

5

The salesperson ensured we were kept up to date at all times

03 July 2019

sales

5

Callum was friendly knowledgable and very approachable during our visit to the mini dealership and made sure he was available for delivery of my new mini