Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

No delays, good friendly service, accurate and reliable advice on the car

09 June 2019

service

4

Car was delayed being picked up luckily I was home all day, unfortunately because it was late being picked up I didn't get it back till the next day. Luckily my Son wasn't using his car so I could use it as I had an appointment to go to!

08 June 2019

service

3

The extra cost, no offer to take home or pick up. Kept waiting on pick up

08 June 2019

sales

5

Fab service and thanks Callum

07 June 2019

service

5

Friendly, courteous customer service from start to finish.

07 June 2019

service

5

Car ready in time.

05 June 2019

service

5

Friendly & welcoming, approachable staff who explained the service procedure.

05 June 2019

service

3

I was disappointed with the quality of the valet.

04 June 2019

service

5

Professional friendly and very helpful staff

30 May 2019

sales

5

100% satisfied

29 May 2019

service

5

Efficient and helpful service. Gave a lift to nearby bird reserve while car was being examined for its MOT

25 May 2019

service

5

no problems at all, and well looked after

23 May 2019

service

5

Work carried out in a timely manor

20 May 2019

sales

5

Service and purchase experience was excellent and enjoyable

20 May 2019

service

5

As above

20 May 2019

service

4

The service reminder hasn't been reset so I need to revisit the dealership

17 May 2019

service

3

I love my car and the service team have been fine. I'm disappointed at a few things. But there's not enough room to write them in here.

11 May 2019

service

1

My car is now back to normal which is great but the customer service received was terrible.

11 May 2019

service

5

Happy

08 May 2019

service

4

Used a new over night service. Had to wait to get the car cleaned but otherwise a great service.

06 May 2019

sales

5

Everyone we dealt with was extremely helpful, friendly and enthusiastic.

06 May 2019

sales

3

Had I driven off with the car I wanted it would be 5 stars.

30 April 2019

service

5

Constant feedback on service progress and discussions on various mini models

28 April 2019

sales

5

The sales team (miles and gareth) did everything they could to make sure we had the deal and car we wanted!

28 April 2019

service

5

Great service from start to finish

25 April 2019

service

5

Excellent communication, all of my questions answered, putting my mind at ease.

24 April 2019

sales

5

Outstanding customer service. Prompt. Understanding. Great team in Newport.

23 April 2019

service

4.5

My car has been in for a week. Hire car etc sorted for me. no complaints.

22 April 2019

sales

2

The purchase experience with the sales representative at my MINI Centre made the whole process very stressful and time consuming.He doesn't have sufficient knowledge, patience and willingness to truly understand my questions at first place

22 April 2019

service

4

Always feel very welcomed

19 April 2019

service

3.5

The car was well looked after.

19 April 2019

service

4

Service completed quite quickly. Unable to get a courtesy car, as I live ten miles from Newport. Also charged for the service when the car was under a service plan. Fee was later redeemed when I mentioned this fact.

18 April 2019

service

5

Very satisfied with staff in Newport. However no one could answer my previous questions (by telephone) regarding my extended warranty and if services were covered after 50 thousand miles.

18 April 2019

service

2

When I dropped the car there I asked about a satnav upload. The lady AMY helping me said she would find out and let me know. I never heard back- satnav not updated as a result- and the man I dealt with next day said it couldn't have been done anyway.

15 April 2019

sales

5

Helpful staff

13 April 2019

service

5

Always been happy with service experience at Sytner Newport.

13 April 2019

service

5

Staff are very courteous

13 April 2019

sales

5

Excellent

13 April 2019

sales

5

The team at Newport Mini ( Syntner) were great. Kept me informed thoroughout the process and were very friendly and approachable.

10 April 2019

sales

5

All the staff at Sytner Newport are professional, courteous, friendly and welcoming. Special mention to Callum Harper who was extremely patient while I contemplated my options, excellent service!

10 April 2019

sales

5

As I previously said both Will and Dan were very helpful and polite.

10 April 2019

service

4

Delay in my lift from service department arriving to take me back to work, 45 minutes is far too long in my opinion.

09 April 2019

service

5

Excellent customer service

09 April 2019

service

1

As above I was told repairs were complete but on collection it was evident the problem had not been resolved it the took numerous calls to have this done and a further 4 weeks without car

09 April 2019

sales

3

For the reason given in question 1. I feel that I was misinformed and if I was given the choice I would have added the package which meant I would have Apple car play. I am also annoyed at myself for not checking and putting my faith in the salesman.

08 April 2019

sales

5

steve lewis was great

07 April 2019

service

5

They sent me a video of what they we checking on my car. They also updated me through the day to let me know what was going on.

05 April 2019

service

4

They found water in the storage compartment in the boot, but left as an advisory for me to keep an eye on it and bring it back if persists. Didn't even clear the water. Would prefer it to have been dealt with as part of service rather than having to

05 April 2019

service

5

Great service

02 April 2019

service

1

I was advised the appointment would take 30 minutes when I booked it, it took 3.5 hours during which time I had to sit in the showroom and try to work. I had to cancel an appointment which cost me business and then impacted on the rest of my day.