Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

The lady at Newport was brilliant, friendly and very helpful. The return of my car was easy to organise and they kept me informed what was happening and when.

18 November 2019

sales

5

Paul was very helpful and listened to what i wanted. He supported me with my choices. The dealership were rigid on delivery date though and more flexibility around this would have been helpful.

18 November 2019

service

5

Everything smooth and comms good

15 November 2019

service

5

Everything was sorted quickly and efficiently

13 November 2019

service

4

well taken care off

12 November 2019

sales

5

No complaints

12 November 2019

service

5

contact always there when you need them

10 November 2019

service

5

Car serviced quickly.

09 November 2019

service

5

Service reception are always a pleasure to deal with and make the whole experience pleasant

07 November 2019

service

5

The staff are great if you have any questions or problems there always there to answer or help.

05 November 2019

service

5

Kept informed

04 November 2019

service

5

kept informed, everything explained up front. Great customer service.

02 November 2019

service

5

staff excellent & obliging.

02 November 2019

service

5

Excellent service

01 November 2019

service

4

Good polite timely service

31 October 2019

service

5

Good experience all round - excellent staff with the requisite personal and professional skills

26 October 2019

service

5

Amy looked after me really professional and followed up with after service call to make sure everything was alright

26 October 2019

service

4.5

Just one hiccup on the day, I was waiting for 10 minutes to book mini in for service at mini, not realising cars were being booked in at BMW. Although one person did say someone would be at mini shortly, that wasn't correct.

24 October 2019

service

5

As above

24 October 2019

sales

5

treated very well by the team in Newport

21 October 2019

service

5

Very impressed with the video of work performed

21 October 2019

service

3

Having owned 7 minis I was not very impressed at not being informed when I bought my latest one a couple of months ago that the Mini TLC has been stopped I only realised when I took it in for its 1st service since I acquired it.

19 October 2019

service

5

No issues, regular communication on how things were going.

17 October 2019

service

5

Nothing was too much trouble.

17 October 2019

service

5

Professional and friendly staff. Very helpful

16 October 2019

sales

5

Callum was an excellent sales person. Not at all pushy but clear and thorough. Only complaint was with finance-waited over a week for funds to be paid for trade in. Callum kept pushing it for us.

13 October 2019

service

5

The service was carried out in a timely and efficient manner as far i could assess from a customer point of view. All my questions were answered and all staff were friendly and helpful with explanations for any queries that i had

11 October 2019

sales

5

Every body were so proffessional and curtious

10 October 2019

sales

5

I was well looked after by Will Cull. He was very patient with my requirements and when the car was handed over took time to take me through all of it's features.

08 October 2019

service

5

The call before my appointment to ensure the time is still convenient and the after service call is nothing I have experienced with any other dealership.

08 October 2019

sales

5

Because whenever I had a question or needed to know anything about my car, the answers were given, and I was always asked if there was anything else that I needed to know.

07 October 2019

service

5

Everything carried out as requested

06 October 2019

service

5

They have answers for all my questions and solutions to any issues.

03 October 2019

sales

5

Great customer service. Quick service from choosing my car to picking it up (just under 2 weeks). All the staff were welcoming and friendly.

01 October 2019

sales

5

good product good customer services

01 October 2019

service

5

The problems were sorted out

01 October 2019

service

5

Great people and a really friendly atmosphere when your there

28 September 2019

service

5

Thorough service, quick turnaround

28 September 2019

sales

5

Staff very helpful and as a customer made to feel very special

28 September 2019

service

5

Very efficient and professional service

27 September 2019

sales

5

An excellent service all round

27 September 2019

service

5

Friendly and helpful staff

27 September 2019

service

5

See above

27 September 2019

service

5

All aspects of the service covered. Love the vehicle check video.

27 September 2019

sales

5

Miles dealt with all questions efficiently.

25 September 2019

service

5

Brilliant staff, very friendly and helpful. Very pleasant surroundings to sit and wait for the work to be carried out.

24 September 2019

sales

5

Because they were ?????????? in every thing from beginning to end

22 September 2019

service

5

Everything asked for dealt with car ready on time kept in contact Appreciated the video of health check

22 September 2019

service

3

I expected a quicker appointment

21 September 2019

service

3

Left waiting when collecting vehicle from having a service because the staff were in a meeting, not informed that there would be a delay found out from another customer. Had to approach a sales team member to expedite.