Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Car going well. Kept informed of any protectional problems in future

06 December 2018

service

5

Very pleased with the standard of customer service provided.

06 December 2018

sales

5

friendly @ knowlegible staff who kept me informed of progress at every stage & car was delivered on the set date

05 December 2018

sales

4

The car was required to be built which increased the wait time. We had to add extras to have a safer car.

05 December 2018

sales

5

I am happy with the price and product

05 December 2018

service

4.5

Very good enjoyed the video

04 December 2018

sales

5

Easy to talk to and discuss my options when changing my car.

04 December 2018

service

3

Took too long.

04 December 2018

service

3

As with this email Mini seem to prefer to contact my husband even though I bought the car,my phone and email details were given when I purchased.Still awaiting visual inspection by email which I was promised on day.

03 December 2018

service

2

car didn't need a service yet!was given wrong mileage when phoning to find out when due

30 November 2018

service

5

Had a call to update about by car throughout the day. Very satisfied

30 November 2018

service

5

Very good service

30 November 2018

sales

5

Very easy to complete. Friendly service and keen to help. No pressure on making the sale but made the deals clear to me. Able to come in at my convenience, and features of the new car were explained. No question was too much trouble!

27 November 2018

service

5

As above. Very polite and chatty

27 November 2018

service

5

Well received on arrival by charming receptionist, all paperwork ready, received telephone on time of completion, Car had been cleaned , received follow up call two days later.

27 November 2018

service

5

excellent ,professional friendly service department

27 November 2018

sales

5

Staff were superb! Helpful, professional, enthusiastic.

27 November 2018

service

5

They even fixed my key fob for me, which needed some plastic secured.

27 November 2018

service

5

Pleased, no problemsGood communication with staff and client

24 November 2018

sales

5

I have felt like this was on such a personal level, which I have not experienced purchasing a car before. Will Cull kept me up to date on every step of my process, which made me feel like such a valued customer!

24 November 2018

service

5

The staff were very helpful and professional and we enjoyed a great experience.

22 November 2018

sales

5

Everything was sorted really well.

22 November 2018

service

5

Excellent Service

22 November 2018

service

3

As above. The service provided by everyone inside the BMW garage was absolutely excellent however, I am not happy with the service garage as they have damaged my car.

22 November 2018

service

5

Great service from start to finish

22 November 2018

sales

5

Callam and Dan where really helpful, patient, answered any questions I had, cheers guys. to drive away in the cooper I had the biggest smile in Wales

20 November 2018

sales

5

I think you have cut back on frills over the years but everyone was very helpful

16 November 2018

sales

4.5

Everything was straight forward and explained well.

11 November 2018

sales

5

the handover was smooth and efficient

10 November 2018

service

5

LOVELY LADY HELPED ME

09 November 2018

sales

5

Dan was a great character to deal with. Making the Mini experience an enjoyable one

07 November 2018

service

5

Great service

07 November 2018

service

5

Cannot fault it

06 November 2018

service

5

Staff were excellent throughout.

02 November 2018

service

5

They are just so helpful .

01 November 2018

service

2

Car was supposed to be ready by 3pm could not collect until the next day. Courtesy car was given but had to wait at the car collection company for a whole hour. did not get home until 3 hours later with the whole fuss.

30 October 2018

service

5

Always good service

26 October 2018

service

2

Poor customer service.

26 October 2018

service

5

The best team

24 October 2018

service

5

Nothing was to much trouble staff brilliant polite and a pleasure to talk to

24 October 2018

service

5

No problems

24 October 2018

service

5

Really helpful not pushy

23 October 2018

service

5

Always excellent service

23 October 2018

sales

5

My part ex was a little difficult to sort out and quite time consuming but all the staff involved remained happy and positive until the problems were sorted.

23 October 2018

sales

5

Was explained very well by sales person Callum.

19 October 2018

sales

4

Had to hang around a little while for the finance guy to be ready

18 October 2018

service

5

Very informative and customer focussed :)

18 October 2018

service

1

Your not fixing my problem

17 October 2018

service

1

I have no way of rating the physical service - but a 3rd party rated it as adequate.You may want to talk to the dealer principal at Sytner about the rest of my experience.

17 October 2018

service

5

Efficient and polite staff