Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

2

Very good experience but a few basic errors.Service sheet not signed, warranty issue requiring additional visit not highlighted by advisor.

02 October 2018

service

1

See above Not treated as a customer more of a nuisance

02 October 2018

service

5

Fully satisfied

28 September 2018

sales

5

Specification and purchasing of the Mini was excellent. The Salesman answered all the questions we had and kept me up to date through the order & delivery. There were issues with the car on collection but they were dealt with to my satisfaction

25 September 2018

sales

5

Well received. Efficiently dealt with our initial enquiry. Ongoing good communication. Polite and pleasant manner of staff. Wanted to make our buying experience special for us.

25 September 2018

service

4

Good customer service

21 September 2018

sales

4

Great atmosphere, and lots to look at

21 September 2018

service

5

i like the new video capability.

19 September 2018

service

3

I had to pay for brake service fluid replacement.

19 September 2018

service

5

Great service but the lead time for loan cars is too long.

19 September 2018

service

5

My issue was sorted out with no consequential problems

18 September 2018

sales

5

Again , the overall atmosphere is fun and relaxed , and a great car at the end !!

18 September 2018

sales

5

Kept updated 're delivery and a very small issue with the leather on the driver's seat was dealt with quickly with no fuss.

17 September 2018

service

4

Great on the day but had difficulty booking.

15 September 2018

service

5

Nicola was very helpful and friendly - the courtesy car was great also.

14 September 2018

sales

5

Very happy with the car

14 September 2018

sales

4

If I’m very honest, it wasn’t as slick as my previous sale. It was nice to have my car in earlier than I thought, and I managed to collect on a day I was free. Other than that, it wasn’t particularly memorable.

13 September 2018

service

3

As above when I asked if this was to do with the apparent closure of the mini section but was told no they were handling it all from the BMW side when I returned to the site at 3 my car was still in the place where I had left it.

13 September 2018

service

4

Work carried out promptly for the service, unfortunately when we returned to have the high level brake light assembly fitted it took far longer than the 30 minutes quoted.

12 September 2018

sales

5

Friendly and courteous staff. All information thoroughly explained at delivery.

11 September 2018

sales

5

Nothing was too much trouble. From servicing to getting my first car's MOT. The staff are very friendly and courteous. When buying my second car (68) plate they spent considerable time in making sure I had everything I wanted. Callum was wonderful.

11 September 2018

service

5

Everything was to time and price as expected.

11 September 2018

sales

5

As above the service was excellent without being pushy

11 September 2018

service

4

Extremely sarisfied with the service carried out recently.

08 September 2018

service

5

They did what was required.

08 September 2018

service

5

Prompt, polite, professional personal service as always.

07 September 2018

service

4

The service/MOT review sheet failed to correctly identify the tyres on the Mini, which caused concern as to had they actually been looked at.

05 September 2018

service

3

Explained above.

05 September 2018

service

4

Would have been 5 stars if communication was better

28 August 2018

service

5

I am very happy with my MOT service at Mini. This is the second MOT I have had at MINI since owning my car. I have also had two services carried out at this garage. Car is always returned nice and clean and staff are very helpful and professional.

21 August 2018

service

5

very helpful staff at Newport

04 August 2018

service

5

Friendly staff, refreshments on arrival. Nothing is too much trouble, even having to reschedule due to work commitments.

01 August 2018

service

5

The courtesy car given was nice and the work doke was explained to me and the free health check highlighted parts of the car that needed attention.

28 July 2018

service

4

I would have liked the clicking sound fixed too, now I will have to make arrangements to take car in again..,

27 July 2018

service

5

car was delivered back on time , extremely well cleaned

13 July 2018

service

5

prompt and efficient